Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Female
Location: Honolulu,HI and Pebble Beach,CA, HI, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Performing Arts;writing,Pranic healing--right now,though I'm caretaking full-time for my mum as she fights(and wins) against a rare cancer!
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Mandarin, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many and random to list-changes with my mood!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:ShawshankRedemption,Auntie Mame,Thelma&Louise,Breakfast@Tiffany's,Cinema Paradiso,8 Femmes,Power of1
  • Favorite TV shows:Travel Ch(esp Anthony Bourdain),Blacklist,SATC,TLC,GG,SNL, HNIC,
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sailing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Can't give away all of my secret nooks,now,can I?But..I'll name a few later.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Elmhurst Balllet School,Surrey,UK;St.James and the Abbey,West Malvern,Worcester,UK;Universty of S
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!