Welcome to LDS Mingle

pamyla
Gender: Female
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • if mission, where:I wish!
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Cook/Chef
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Personable, compassionate. I enjoy the many beauties of life around me. Multiple creative abilities.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alan Jackson, Hilary Weeks, Selina Gomez, Keltic Thunder, Emmet Cahill.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lake House, A Ring By Spring (by Hallmark), Kirby Morrow, Pride & Prejudice, Avatar
  • Favorite TV shows:PBS programs, When Calls the Heart, PBS, Nova Science/Nature, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Spend a day in the Washington D.C. Temple, and taking a trip to Ireland, (home of my ancestors).
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I especially love Greek & Itallian food (both cooking or eating)..
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Long Beach Poly H.S., Long Beach City College, The Educ. Institute of Amer. ("Food Handling/Mngt.")
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person