Welcome to LDS Mingle

ozarkchen
09/2010
Gender: Male
Location: Vernal, UT, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Philippines Tacloban
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Oil field
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Oakenfold, Marcone, Pet Shop Boys, van %$#!%, Yello, Lady Gaga
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood (Good, Bad & Ugly), Shawshank Redemption, Salem's Lot (an oldie but a goodie)
  • Favorite TV shows:Torchwood, Fringe
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:planning ahead, and being prepared
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:if there is an all you can eat bar count my out!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:USU, SFSU, SBU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable