Welcome to LDS Mingle

othybear
walking to work
Gender: Male
Location: North Pole, AK, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   white: 23%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Personal Banker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:shy at first then random and outgoing leader type
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:3 Days Grace, Crazy Town,Five Finger Death Punch to name a few
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook,Titan A.E.,Grease, cloudy with a chance of meatballs,and August Rush
  • Favorite TV shows:how I met your mother, big bang, king of queens, more on the side of comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:packing some stuff up hitting the road and where ever we end
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:more on the lines of small business owners something that you might on get once
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable