Welcome to LDS Mingle

opheliapru
in london. 2010
Gender: Female
Location: South Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 52%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 11%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Seattle, yo.
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:dilettante intellectual
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Angsty
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Radiohead, MUSE
  • Movie:Cartoons, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lots of movies. Lots.
  • Favorite TV shows:Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:a road trip to nowhere or a flight to everywhere. i love to travel- don't care where we go!!!
  • Food:Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:anyplace for sushi. any balkan restaurant.
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person