Welcome to LDS Mingle

oneesprit
Gender: Female
Location: Boise, ID, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:para-professional in special education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:The real thing! Authentic
  • Music:Country/Western, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:mostly country artists
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sabrina, You've got Mail, Sleepless in Seattle, What about Bob
  • Favorite TV shows:all CSI shows, Law & Order, The Closer, Monk, Murder She Wrote, Psych
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:My bags are packed, when do we leave????
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F. Chang's, Red Robin, Macaroni Grill, Cheesecake Factory, & Sonic (they have great ice!)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks College & Boise State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person