Welcome to LDS Mingle

oneawesomecst
Gender: Female
Location: Brownwood, TX, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Medical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Eric Clapton, Kinks, ACDC,The Cure
  • Movie:Cartoons, Drama, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Young Frankenstein, Star Wars, The Usual Subjects
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS,Psych, Royal Pains, Big Bang Theory CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaska, by car or Cruise,to catch Salmon, Halibut and see the Aurora
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Rarely eat out
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School, College ,Technical College, School of Hard Knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions