Welcome to LDS Mingle

omchance
Gender: Female
Location: Cortez, CO, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 45%
  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 10%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am the coolest nerd you will ever meet.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ben Folds, Counting Crows, Aimee Mann
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like movies that are so happy that they make me cry! I think Charlize Theron is a great actress
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, The Biggest Loser, History Channel stuff
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I know I had a great trip when I feel sad that it is almost over...
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Bahama Breeze, Claim Jumper (they don't have them out here in KS!)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fort Lewis College, Northern Arizona University, University of Phoenix, Washburn University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable