Welcome to LDS Mingle

oliveoyle
Me and my girl
Gender: Female
Location: Auburn, NY, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retail cashier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:drama free, somewhat outgoing
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brad Paisley and Sugarland
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Quiet Man
  • Favorite TV shows:Project Runway, The Tudors, Pawn Stars, Antique Roadshow
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:anyplace new
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:homestyle(southern), chinese food, italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:private schools and 2 yrs of a private christian college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person