Welcome to LDS Mingle

oldskoolgent
Gender: Male
Location: Herriman, UT, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Sydney Australia
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:miner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm simple jeans tee boots. I look rough but I will treat you like a lady. I have a huge heart
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eric Church big smo Hank Williams Johnny Cash
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:the Bourne movies Christmas vacation
  • Favorite TV shows:justified burn notice
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere we can both agree on and at least 5 days long
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:tempenyaki Joe's crab shack I'm not picky
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable