Welcome to LDS Mingle

oldmanair
Sup...
Gender: Male
Location: Lebanon, OR, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:3 ward missions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:retired log truck driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:country boy,love the out doors, boating,fishing,camping, sight seeing
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:robert duvall, sam elliott ,tom sellic, harrison ford, mama mia paint your wagon, etc
  • Favorite TV shows:csi, glades, bones, etc
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:trips to the mountains, visit the ocean and laying on the beach or walking hand in hand
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:many
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school, some shasta college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable