Welcome to LDS Mingle

nueva_day
Gender: Female
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 34%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Mental Health
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love thunderstorms and cuddling, preferably when done together.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maroon 5, Adele, Lady Antebellum,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Hunger Games, Chick Flicks
  • Favorite TV shows:Amazing Race, The Blacklist, Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Would be with someone I can talk/laugh/connect with. The company matters more than the destination.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Happy Sumo, Thai House, Beni Hanna
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Snow College, Utah State, University of Kentucky
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person