Welcome to LDS Mingle

nocoincidences12
Gender: Female
Location: Fresno, CA, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to have fun. I like photography, art, and listening to music.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flats, Martina McBride , Alicia Keys, and Aerosmith,
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Pursuit of Happyness and Freedom Writers, Matthew McConaughey and Will Smith
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's anatomy, American Idol, I don't watch a lot of T.V.
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the beach.
  • Food:Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:The Outback and Toledo's.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Fresno City College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable