Welcome to LDS Mingle

njacks11
Gender: Female
Location: South Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carrie Underwood!! Lady Antebellum, Rascall Flats, Dierks Bentley...I'm a hick...I know!!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Oceans Trilogy, Bourne Trilogy, The Notebook, The Blindside
  • Favorite TV shows:Las Vegas, The Biggest Loser
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Lots of sun... lots of relaxing with a mix of adventure!!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Rio!!
  • Schools attended:Dixie State College, Salt Lake Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable