Welcome to LDS Mingle

ninja2910
Happy to meet you!
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Homemaker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A easy laid back person with a good sense of humor
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alan Jackson Air Supply and almost anything
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars The Mummy Brendan Frasier Jennifer Lopeez
  • Favorite TV shows:Any game show or sit cons and mystery.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Any place where I can e relax and have fun with somebody special
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral McDonalds Cracker Barrel Bob Evans
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Gallia Academy Rio Grande Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable