Welcome to LDS Mingle

newstart09
February 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Little Rock, AR, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 49%
  •   red: 37%
  •   white: 10%
  •   blue: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Brussels, Belgium
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:I do o.k.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:ANYWHERE! I rarely have the luxury of travelling but very much enjoy it.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Emerils, Cozymels and local mexican restaurants. Enjoy trying new types of foods/restaurants.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School graduate.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person