Welcome to LDS Mingle

newislandgirl
Happy @ work
Gender: Female
Location: East Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 13%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Humanitarian Mission
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Construction Project Manager / Superintendent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Adventurous-Sincere-Humorous-Intense
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey-George Strait & Alan Jackson-Classic Rock-Classic Country-Classical-Blues-Adult Alternative
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne-Morgan Freeman-Meryl Streep-Sandra Bullock--The Cowboys-The Color Purple
  • Favorite TV shows:Most shows on the History Channel and National Geo. Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Lots of time, money and no agenda
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Cozy, out of the way. Good food and service.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person