Welcome to LDS Mingle

nevelscs
Gender: Female
Location: Mexico, MO, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:4
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:law enforcement
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:all in one package
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:enya and il divo
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:pride and prejudice and super hero movies
  • Favorite TV shows:grays anatomy, heros
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:without the worldly things involved i love seeing nature at its finest
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:leti, macc, columbia college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable