Welcome to LDS Mingle

neveah12
Look Into My Eyes
Gender: Female
Location: Orange, TX, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:bank teller
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:5' tall, eyes of blue, long brown hair, extra fluffy, love people.
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fleetwoodmac, Billy Joel, Paul Mccarthy, George Strait, Shania Twain,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Bible, Yellow Rose, Bicentennial Man (anything with Robin Williams), or Jane Fonda,
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Dr, Phil, Ellen DeGeneres, History Channel, Pawn Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A Cruise, River Walk, sight seeing by travel
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Spankys,Peggys On The Bayou, Jim Browns Gumbo House, Novbroskys
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable