Welcome to LDS Mingle

mrdistinguished47
T C of My Body
Gender: Male
Location: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Kentucky/Louisville, USA
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Worth getting 2 Know
  • Music:Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Varies with Time Passing EXCEPT No HARD Rock Or PUNK
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Princess Bride, Ultimate Gift, Ice Age I,II & III, "UP"
  • Favorite TV shows:R U Smarter than a 5th Grader ? SURVIVOR, Fear Factor or The Price Is Right
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Something/Somewhere 'Not Alone' & where Worth Outweighs it's Costs
  • Food:American, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Just moved so my favourite food comes in 'Buffet' style.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:N.A.I.T. 1982 Automotive Repairs / University of Alberta B. Ed. 1990
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!