Welcome to LDS Mingle

movedon
Hoping for a Prince!
Gender: Female
Location: Idaho Falls, ID, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ohio, Cleveland
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:employed full time
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:a heck of an awesome person!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:wide variety of taste, can't stand opera!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dumb & Dumber
  • Favorite TV shows:I really don't watch much tv.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:going where I want, seeing what I want and not worrying about the bill!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Pachangas Mexican food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks College, Idaho State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person