Welcome to LDS Mingle

mossio
Gender: Male
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 30%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ivory Coast
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Attorney
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am what I am and I be what I be, no matter how hard I try, I must always stay me
  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Queen, Billy Joel, Elvis,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Akira Kurosawa movies, movies written by Edgar wright
  • Favorite TV shows:Chuck, Psych, Frasier, Sherlock
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:A mountain cabin overlooking a lake
  • Food:American, French, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University, Wake Forest University Law
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable