Welcome to LDS Mingle

morninglight
2010 Washington
Gender: Female
Location: Pocatello, ID, USA
Age: 74
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 43%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Italy
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired educator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:I don't watch movies--waste of time.
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch TV except for the news and travel channels, sometimes.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Any place I haven't seen before.
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Robin, Sizzler, Golden Corral, Subway
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young U., Utah State University, Central Wyoming College, College of Southern Idaho, Idaho S
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person