Welcome to LDS Mingle

mormonangel
Gender: Female
Location: Spring, TX, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Nebraska Omaha Mission, and Houston Texas North Mission
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Quiet Man, Brigadoon, Hatari
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, The Mentalist, Touched By An Angel
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Travelling to Bangkok, Thailand, swimming in the Gul of Siam
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:China Bear, Las Cascadas, Mongolian Barbeque
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Washington-Lee High School, College of the Mainland
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable