Welcome to LDS Mingle

montanaskies
Much to offer
Gender: Female
Location: Summit, NJ, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:SALES
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am loving, light hearted, ready ton smile, hard working , very family oriented, musical
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bonnie Rait, Dave Mathews, Accoustic
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Witness, The Fugitive, Harrison Ford
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Exotic Beach for a romantic experience
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:McCloon's Boathouse or something on the water
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Rochester College, American Academy of Dramatic Arts, Professional School of Business
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person