Welcome to LDS Mingle

mkatgirl
Gender: Female
Location: Ankeny, IA, USA
Age: 21
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Linkin Park, Muse, Florence and the Machine
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Hunger Games, Tron Legacy, The Lord of the Rings, Star Trek stuff, The Host
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Star Trek TOS
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:ANYTHING in Europe :P
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:lol.. uhhhh China Buffet? xDDD Applebees.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ankeny High School, BYU-ID
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable