Welcome to LDS Mingle

missmoneypenny
hawaii 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Sun Valley, NV, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:with my future husband
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:care giver to my mom & stay at home grandma
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i love to be out and about with my family and many friends!
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:i have to many favorites to list!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:i have many favorites movies and actors
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:traveling the back roads of america
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:apple bees, chilie
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:cascade high, Truckee Meadows Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person