Welcome to LDS Mingle

miriam_des
Gender: Female
Location: Palo Alto, CA, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm friendly and kind, service-oriented, on the quiet side, and love someone who is a bit more grega
  • Music:Classical, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like biographies, historical, drama, foreign, such as Les Mis,
  • Favorite TV shows:jeopardy, news, documentaries, history, nature
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:mixture of culture, adventure, relaxation, history, art
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai, Indian, Mediterranean are my favorite types, but don't have favorite restaurant
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:UC Berkeley, Stanford, U. Grenoble and Munich
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person