Welcome to LDS Mingle

mint62
Gender: Female
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White*

  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 23%

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Out going, hard worker, compassionate and caring, love life and all it blesses me with.
  • Music:Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:cruising anywhere in the world
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Arcadia High School 1980, Brigham Young University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person