Welcome to LDS Mingle

mils76
my smile!
Gender: Female
Location: tempe, AZ, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:grief educator wkd in trauma critical cae=re organ transplant 10 yrs
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:funloving trustworthy love my family friend love to laugh and see new places n medicine sports fan!!
  • Music:Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:brad paisley btooks n dunn
  • Movie:Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:my bros production company-location mgr
  • Favorite TV shows:smallville, law n order,comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:cruise st maaerten bahamas the right traveling companion
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:red lobdster olive garden benihana,i like trying new stuff
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:rancho santiago college UOP colorado state univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable