Welcome to LDS Mingle

miggoo
Gender: Female
Location: Bigfork, MT, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:housekeeper but want to ranch or farm
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I basically like me. I guess there are a few things that could be changed, but nothing major,
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Dire Straight, Meatloaf, Sugarland, Donna Summer, Lional Ritchie, Johnny Mathias, many more.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride and Prejudice, Stardust, Sense and Sensibility, Rearwindow, Othe side of heaven, The Majestic,
  • Favorite TV shows:Dateline, Medium, 20 20, Ghost Whisperer, 48 hrs mystery. Cold Case, Without a Tace.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:My dream is to travel by train to Disneyland or world with my son and then to New England and Canada
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place that I don't have to cook or do dishes and one that I can feel relaxed.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:The last was the University of Great Fall in Montana
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable