Welcome to LDS Mingle

michaelmab88
YSA Conference Dance
Gender: Male
Location: Bentonville, AR, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:San Fernando California Mission
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Stuedent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going fun loving guy that enjoys spending quality time with friends and loved ones.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maroon 5, Rascal Flatts, Linkin Park, John Williams, America...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Swiss Family Robinson, The Great Mouse Detective, The Never Ending Story, Cars, Miracle...
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost... I don't watch much tv
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Getting to a theme park, a beach and spending time away from the city all in one week.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, The Olive Garden, Whataburger, anywhere with good bbq,...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univeristy of Texas Pan-American
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person