Welcome to LDS Mingle

meme20
at work
Gender: Female
Location: Carmichael, CA, USA
Age: 72
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Paralegal
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mostly enjoy good music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Henry Fonda
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch too much TV except news
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:maybe a cruise through the Panaa Canal
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Small cozy maybe Greek
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:McGeorge School of Law
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable