Welcome to LDS Mingle

mellybean
Gender: Female
Location: Marysville, WA, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:health care
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nora Joans, No Doubt, Collective Soul, Muse,Michael Buble
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Closer, Grays Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sunbathing, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:some where warm, where we can swim and play outside
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Benihana, Five Guys Pizza, Olive Garden, Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person