Welcome to LDS Mingle

mclive
Ahhh!
Gender: Female
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing/Online Advertising
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Anberlin, Jimmy Eat World, SafetySuit, Augustana, Boys Like Girls, Cartel, Dashboard Confessional,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Bond. X-Men, Sherlock Holmes, Mission Impossible, Die Hard
  • Favorite TV shows:Chuck, White Collar, Covert Affairs, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The most foreign place I can think of!
  • Food:American, European, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything Thai, Indian or Greek
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person