Welcome to LDS Mingle

mchs3d
A great shot of me.
Gender: Male
Location: Loveland, CO, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Programmer/Classical Musician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a down-to-earth kind of guy who likes intelligent conversations and my trumpets.
  • Music:Classical, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chicago Symphony Orchestra, German Brass, Dan Fogelberg
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Go far and see neat places and meet neat people.
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:The expensive ones!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions