Welcome to LDS Mingle

maria27
Gender: Female
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:corporate finance
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:spontaneous, fun, and super friendly
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mana; Reik, El Canto del Loco, Jason Mraz, Bruno Mars, Andy Grammer
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Galaxy Quest, The Bird Cage
  • Favorite TV shows:Masterpiece Theatre-
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:meeting new people and discovering a new culture
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Persian, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person