Welcome to LDS Mingle

marcos47
Cabo, 2012
Gender: Male
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired multi media producer.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:French, Italian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, interesting, motivated, always seeking answers. I can be great new friend.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:CCR, Beatles, Beach Boys.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Enjoy old movies, including Film Noir. Favorite actor is John Wayne and Grace Kelly.,
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Nova, PBS, National Geographic, Discovery, TCM
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A week in the Sierras, shooting photos, camping, fly fishing, mountain biking and hiking.
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, US Naval Schools Of Photography, Noter Dame International High School, in Rome Italy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable