Welcome to LDS Mingle

mappingforyou
just me
Gender: Female
Location: Sparks, NV, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Topographer/Photogrammetrist.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a good listener, kind and I have integrity. Looking for the same in a man.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rolling Stones, Ozzy & many others. I hate Rap and Hip Hop.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings,Viggo Mortenson,Sean Bean, Anthon Hopins
  • Favorite TV shows:The office, various shows on the history channel and bio.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:To visit England and Australia. I would also love to visit the temples around the world.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak Houses, Sushi Bars.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UNR, Bryman
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable