Welcome to LDS Mingle

mandersen04
Gender: Male
Location: Medford, MA, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Minnesota
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Technical Writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Collective Soul, Matchbox 20, The Eagles, The Goo Goo Dolls, Bon Jovi, Journey, Jimmy Eat World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Glory Road, Remember the Titans, the Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings,
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, Fringe, and House
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One that includes people who make me feel comfortable.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Legal Seafood, Boston Market, Border Cafe, Q Doba, Sunset Grill
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Utah State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person