Welcome to LDS Mingle

manangka
Gender: Female
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:philippines
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:medical assistant
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loving, thoughtful,happy, content, shy and hard working.
  • Music:Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:beegees, beatles,lettermen,chicago,crosby steels and nash and more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bible stories,sound of music, chitychity bangbang, Disney movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Big bang theory, History channel, Travel chanel, cnn,nbc
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Crafts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:is when I can learn the historical side of the country, nation, city or state I visit
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:thai,chinese, filipino, and Japanes
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU-Hawaii
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person