Welcome to LDS Mingle

March 15, 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Pocatello, ID, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Educator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun-loving, getting fit, demonstrative woman who loves peace in her life.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Script, Neon Trees, Imagine Dragons, Clapton, Queen, J. Mayer, One Republic, Coldplay, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:P and P (All Austen), Bourne Movies, Pirates of the Caribbean,
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't currently have a TV. But watch a few TV shows on Netflix.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with Fun and Happy People(or PERSON) and seeing new things.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Sandpiper, PF Changs, Joe's Cable Car, The Cheesecake Factory
  • Schools attended:Idaho State
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person