Welcome to LDS Mingle

maghee23
Gender: Female
Location: Cedar City, UT, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Day Care provider
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notebook, Green mile, Insturctions not included, etc
  • Favorite TV shows:Cold case, Criminal minds, CSI, Scrubs
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:hike down the trail, lunch, and end the night with a movie
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Graden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ramona High School, California Bapsits Unv. Riverside CC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person