Welcome to LDS Mingle

m1ssmonkey
Gender: Female
Location: Anaheim, CA, USA
Age: 20
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fall Out Boy, Paramore, Flyleaf, AC/DC, Rush, Van Halen, Journey, Eagles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dirty Dancing, She's The Man, Sydney White, The Haunting in Connecticut
  • Favorite TV shows:Family Guy, American Dad, NCIS, Friends
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Claim Jumper, Cheesecake Factory, Don Jose, BJs
  • Schools attended:Pacific Coast High School. Carrington College (still attending)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person