Welcome to LDS Mingle

lsainlogan
Gender: Male
Location: petersboro, UT, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Chicago Illinois
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:stockroom clerk
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Harrison Ford movies, any John Wayne movies, love drama-true story
  • Favorite TV shows:law and order,gunsmoke, bonanza, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping out in the "no where" with significant other, and of course on beach somewhere.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:a fabulous pizza, Tony Romas, Applebees, Olive Garden, etc.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks Jr. College, Utah State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person