Welcome to LDS Mingle

loving_outerbanks
Gender: Female
Location: Midlothian, VA, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   white: 25%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:RN/working towards LCSW
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cold Play
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Letters to Julliet, Borne Identity, You've Got Mail; Tom Cruise, Steve Martin, Meryl Streep,
  • Favorite TV shows:Suze Orman, Person of Interest, Walking Dead, Survivor, Studio C
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:enjoying time with those I love in a beautiful place
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Buffalo Wild Wings, Texas Roadhouse, O Charlies, Olive Garden,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU Idaho, MWC, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person