Welcome to LDS Mingle

loves2sign
August 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Waldorf, MD, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Sign Language Interpreter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have an attiude of gratitude. I *love* being a Mom!! Love to have fun.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flatts, Bon Jovi, Reba, Keith Urban, ACDC
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Miracle on Ice, Brave Heart, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Facing the Giants
  • Favorite TV shows:Building Alaska, Ice Hockey games, Blacklist, DIY shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Would love to have an RV big enough to throw everyone into and hit the road any time we'd like!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Korean Restaurants & Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:8 Schools in 12 years, plus 3 colleges - we moved around a bit.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person