Welcome to LDS Mingle

lovedaheart
<3
Gender: Female
Location: Mission, TX, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:receptionist
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, Not affraid of challenges, Funny, Spontaneous
  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mana Spanish Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jim Carrey Pet Detective, Will Smith, Ben Afflick, Tom Cruise, Brat Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Csi Miami, Meet The Browns, Friends, That's 70's Show
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Were the road takes us.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't Have One
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:La Joya High School, Kaplan College, South Texas College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person