Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Female
Location: Lewiston, ID, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 63%
  •   white: 17%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:In between
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Def Leppard, Heart, Journey, Beatles, Faith Hill, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Tim McGraw, Guns n Roses,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kevin Costner, Tommy Lee Jones, Morgan Freeman, "Titanic", "Return to me", Top Gun",
  • Favorite TV shows:A few shows here and there.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:No phones, no tv, no interruptions, just relaxing on the beach or cuddling up to a fire.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Angel's, Golden Corral, Olive Garden, Far East,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!