Welcome to LDS Mingle

love26
Gender: Female
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:4
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:sales management
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:extreme optimist,friendly to everyone , loves candles,water and kissing in the rain
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many to say
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:count of monte cristo,matt damen,robin williams,Danzel
  • Favorite TV shows:hgtv and shows that discover talent, talk shows
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is romance, great restaurants and shopping
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Gibbys in Montreal, anywhere with my family
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:notre dame academy, syracuse university
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person